Select region or country

AFRICA

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Juan Mouton + 27 21 674 6320
Press Agency: SSA: Greater Than Galia Kerbel +27 82 325 3834 D11+D2 galia@greaterthan.co.za

ASIA PACIFIC REGION

Role Contact Name Telephone
Marketing & Communication Manager Angela Kong +65 6499 8051

AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager David Turney +61298860672
PR Agency: Haystac Public Relations Stephen Maher +61280947586 Stephen.Maher@haystac.com.au
Mitchell Hunt +61280947739 Mitchell.Hunt@haystac.com.au

AUSTRIA

Role Contact Name Telephone
H-D Marketing Manager Günther Eder +43 1812 16 66 20
Harley-Davidson Presse Service Rudi Herzig +9:949 221 56960615

BENELUX

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Anna Marie Deary +31 70 757 4905
PR Agency: LVTPR Luc Gyzels
Noëlle de Boer
+31 30 65 65 070 Harley-davidson@lvtpr.nl

CENTRAL EASTERN EUROPE

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Michal Fric +420 734 542 340
Press Agency (Czech Republic) KnowComm koutek@know.cz
Press Agency (Poland) PSQ piotr.sugier@psq.pl

CIS

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Elena Tytyuchenko +7 495 673 66 01
Rock PR Agency Evgeniy Bogdanov +7 499 340 36 40
+7 964 646 71 81
evgeniy@rockpr.ru

FRANCE

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Xavier Crépet + 33 6 76 04 93 04 xavier.crepet@harley-davidson.com
Press Agency: Sergeant Papers Astrid Sergeant +33 7 77 70 71 73 asergeant@agence-sergeantpaper.fr

GERMANY

Role Contact Name Telephone
H-D Marketing Manager Frank Klumpp +49 6102 8138543
Harley-Davidson Presse Service Rudi Herzig + 49 221 56960615

INDIA

Role Contact Name Telephone
H-D Marketing Manager Pallavi Singh +91 1244961612
PR Agency: Edelman Ankita Lal +91 9717693030
Dhairya Chaudhry +91 9968984563

ITALY

Role Contact Name Telephone
Agency: MARRONECATTELAN Giulia Marrone +39 3476172533 giulia@marronecattelan.com
Agency: MARRONECATTELAN Alessia Cattelan +39 3479182807 alessia@marronecattelan.com

MIDDLE EAST / NORTH AFRICA

Role Contact Name Telephone
H-D Marketing Manager Elsa Abi-Nader +420 734 542 340

NORDICS

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Steven Fröhlich +31 70 757 4906
PR Agency: LVTPR Trigger Eystein Norderval +47 458 89 609 Harley-davidson@trigger.no

POLAND

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Michal Fric +420 734 542 340
Press Agency PSQ piotr.sugier@psq.pl

PORTUGAL

Role Contact Name Telephone
H-D Marketing Manager Maurizio Ruvolo
Press Agency: Global Press + 35 121 394 4020

SOUTHERN EASTERN EUROPE

Role Contact Name Telephone
H-D Marketing Manager Eleftheria Kallitsa +30 210 6109089
Press Agency Lexis Press Agency
020 7908 6575

SPAIN

Role Contact Name Telephone
H-D Marketing Manager Maurizio Ruvolo
Press Agency: Arenalia Comunicaction + 34 93 232 00 44

SWITZERLAND

Role Contact Name Telephone Email
H-D Marketing Manager Cinzia Marangoni +41 43 336 16 14 Cinzia.Marangoni@harley-davidson.com
Press Agency: Brand Affairs AG + 41 (0)442 548 000

UK

Role Contact Name Telephone
H-D Marketing Manager Steven Colling + 44 (0)1865 719039
Press Agency RBP + 44 (0)1652 680060